The Damned Truth – about EditMoi

A Buick in the Land of Lexus

aaaaaa

These challenges are getting strange.

This time, Christi (EditMoi)  asked us to tell her something she doesn’t know – about herself!

In 100 words.

This is way out of my comfort zone. I write 2000 word posts, and I’m NOT a fiction writer.

But this Alliance is forcing me to stretch my writing muscles.

Here’s a great illustration of why I keep on keeping on with the Alliance:

where-the-magic-happens

I’m going for Magic. One day.

We’re over at Christ’s (EditMoi) blog.  I love her writing. I can’t get a handle on this girl. But her unpredictability is precisely what intrigues me.

Her cute little gravatar did not prepare me for the stuff her mind generates.

Like this story, narrated by a man – and a skeevy one at that.

Christi writes non fiction as well. I particularly love this post which I believe describes a healthy alternative to divorce.

So, click over and see…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

